Find me on tumblr!

Website!?

2/25/2024

It feels like every time I make progress on my homestuck oc-centric tumblr blog, something blows up and everyone prematurely jumps ship! So I finally investigated neocities. Not to jump ship just yet, but to have a home-away-from-home in case the ship finally blows up for good with me on board.

Anyway! I'm still figuring out exactly what I want from a website like this. An archive of the characters/art I post elsewhere? A haven where I talk about whatever and only post the good bits elsewhere? I know I want to be present here AND somewhere else, but maybe it's too early to tell exactly how. Besides! I still have lots of pages to make and characters to redesign before I truly want to start anything!

Speaking of: what's in store for the near future? Story and character pages! The home page will link to A:O, A:V, and Gorerupt summary pages. Each summary page will include character icons, links to character pages, and a link to a page detailing their relationships within the story they're in. Essentially a more detailed, more story-centric version of my masterlist page. Maybe I'll make funny in-character blogs while I do it. Who knows.

On a final note... thank you for reading this c:

Hi

2/22/2024

Fun fact! I created the website today. And the first page I made turned into this!

©repth